Daoist Discussion (by donation)


This class is taught by:

LaoShih Holly Kelty

What began with Tai Chi has expanded to include various Daoist teachings such as Qigong (internal energy work), Meditation and healing arts. I have experienced many positive changes through my exploration of Daoism. I now look at things from different perspectives, leave myself open to new ideas and listen within for the answers. As a being I have become gentler, more observant and have greater control over my emotions. I have greater flexibility, increased vitality and a bit of grace. I'm also blessed to have the support of my family who witnessed my process firsthand. We've grown much closer by navigating difficult situations with positive attitudes.

Email: laoshih.holly@gmail.com; Facebook: LaoShih Holly
Join LaoShih Holly to discuss concepts of the Daoist way of life. The Dao Te Ching, Art of War, Five Elements, and various Daoist life stories are on the schedule. Holly will also present highlights of her upcoming workshops.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Jan 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Feb 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Feb 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Feb 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty