Qigong for Arthritis


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
Active or sedentary, more than 10% of adults are affected by Arthritis within their lifetime. Qigong exercises have been used in China for many years to successfully circumvent and even treat this condition. Let this gentle and graceful exercise help you relieve joint stiffness and move more freely in your everyday activity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Oct 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Oct 25 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Oct 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Oct 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Oct 31 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Nov 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Nov 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Nov 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Nov 07 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Nov 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Nov 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Nov 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Nov 14 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Nov 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Nov 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Nov 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Nov 21 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Nov 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Nov 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan