Qigong for Arthritis


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
Active or sedentary, more than 10% of adults are affected by Arthritis within their lifetime. Qigong exercises have been used in China for many years to successfully circumvent and even treat this condition. Let this gentle and graceful exercise help you relieve joint stiffness and move more freely in your everyday activity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Dec 13 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Dec 14 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Dec 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Dec 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Dec 20 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Dec 21 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Dec 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Dec 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Dec 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Dec 28 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Dec 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Jan 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Jan 04 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Jan 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Jan 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Jan 11 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Jan 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan