Living a conscious,
deliberate life...

 

   

         

SENIORS Meditation


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
Qigong Meditation is an easy and effective way to increase strength at an older age. Since movements can be done standing or seated, it's ideal for those who want to regain an active lifestyle. Overall, Qigong Meditation enhances the healing process. By elevating oxygen levels in the blood, practitioners often experience clear thinking, less worry, and more desire to participate in life.

Make self-care part of your healthy lifestyle!

 

Senior Rate: 11 for $99


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Dec 19 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Dec 21 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Dec 26 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Dec 28 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 02 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Jan 04 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 09 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Jan 11 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 16 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Jan 18 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 23 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Jan 25 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 30 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Feb 01 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Feb 06 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Feb 08 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Feb 13 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Feb 15 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Feb 20 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan