Living a conscious,
deliberate life...

 

   

         

24-Movement TaiChi


This class is taught by:

LaoShih Holly Kelty

While my journey began with TaiChi, it has expanded to a vast repertoire of Daoist teachings. This includes Qigong (internal energy work), Five Elements, and a variety of Shamanic Studies. I have experienced many positive changes through my exploration of Daoism. I now look at things from different perspectives, leave myself open to new ideas and listen within for the answers. 

As a being I have become gentler, more observant and have greater control over my emotions. I have greater flexibility, increased vitality and a bit of grace. I'm also blessed to have the support of my family who witnessed my process firsthand. We've grown much closer by navigating difficult situations with positive attitudes.

Email: laoshih.holly@gmail.com; Facebook: LaoShih Holly
Prerequisite: Ability to lead 10-Movement TaiChi.
Expect deeper stances, more details, new movements, and breath work. LaoShih Holly will help you understand the more subtle details of TaiChi transitions.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Oct 20 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Oct 27 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Nov 03 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Nov 10 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Nov 17 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Nov 24 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Dec 01 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty