Living a conscious,
deliberate life...

 

   

         

24-Movement TaiChi


This class is taught by:

LaoShih Holly Kelty

While my journey began with TaiChi, it has expanded to a vast repertoire of Daoist teachings. This includes Qigong (internal energy work), Five Elements, and a variety of Shamanic Studies. I have experienced many positive changes through my exploration of Daoism. I now look at things from different perspectives, leave myself open to new ideas and listen within for the answers. 

As a being I have become gentler, more observant and have greater control over my emotions. I have greater flexibility, increased vitality and a bit of grace. I'm also blessed to have the support of my family who witnessed my process firsthand. We've grown much closer by navigating difficult situations with positive attitudes.

Email: laoshih.holly@gmail.com; Facebook: LaoShih Holly
Prerequisite: Ability to lead 10-Movement TaiChi.
Expect deeper stances, more details, new movements, and breath work. LaoShih Holly will help you understand the more subtle details of TaiChi transitions.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Dec 25 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Jan 01 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Jan 08 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Jan 12 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Jan 15 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty