Long Form TaiChi


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
Prerequisite: Proficiency in 24-Movement Tai Chi. EXPECT: Intense warm-ups, strengthening postures, new movements, breath work, some push hands. WEAR: Loose fitting, layered clothing.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Dec 25 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Jan 01 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Jan 08 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 10 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Jan 15 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 17 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Jan 22 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 24 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Jan 29 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 31 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Feb 05 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Feb 07 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Feb 12 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Feb 14 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Feb 19 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan