Living a conscious,
deliberate life...

 

   

         

Long Form TaiChi


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
Prerequisite: Proficiency in 24-Movement TaiChi.
Expect: Intense warm-ups, strengthening postures, new movements, breath work, some push hands. 
Wear: Loose fitting, layered clothing.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Dec 24 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Dec 26 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Dec 31 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 02 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Jan 07 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 09 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Jan 14 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 16 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Jan 21 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 23 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Jan 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Jan 30 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Feb 04 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Feb 06 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Feb 11 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Feb 13 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Feb 18 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Feb 20 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan