Long Form TaiChi


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
Prerequisite: Proficiency in 24-Movement Tai Chi. EXPECT: Intense warm-ups, strengthening postures, new movements, breath work, some push hands. WEAR: Loose fitting, layered clothing.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Sep 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Sep 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 11:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Oct 09 7:00 am - 7:45 am with DaoShima Susan