Meditation/Qigong (by donation)


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
Enjoy a mix of seated, guided, and standing meditation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Nov 12 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Nov 19 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Nov 26 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Dec 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Dec 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Dec 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Dec 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan