Meditation/Qigong (by donation)


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
Learn the basics of Qigong Meditation, including breathing techniques, simple postures and gentle ways to manage a wandering mind.

This class meets all year. From Sept 2016 - May 2017 we will meet at the Jade Lady Studio.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Jul 16 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Jul 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Jul 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Aug 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Aug 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 10:45 am with DaoShima Susan