Community TaiChi (by donation)


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
Enjoy learning the building blocks of TaiChi every Saturday morning throughout the year.
 
This class meets all year. June-August we meet outside at the Triangle (2nd & E Street).

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Dec 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Jan 06 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Jan 13 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Sat Jan 20 8:00 am - 8:45 am with DaoShima Susan