Living a conscious,
deliberate life...

 

   

         

Community Meditation & TaiChi


This class is taught by:

Birgit Hagedorn

As a Geologist, I truly love the outdoors and nature, and spend as much time as possible outside in our beautiful Alaska landscape hiking, skiing and enjoying those I meet along the way.
 
I deeply believe in the healing powers of nature and the human body. The movements of TaiChi and the inner cultivation of Qigong are a natural way to help us find this power within.
 
These arts have helped me embrace who I am, and increase my connection to community and life.
This class meets every Saturday morning.
 
Explore the natural meditative movements of Qigong and TaiChi. These ancient arts will bring peace to your mind and grace to your daily movements.
 
Donations appreciated :)
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Feb 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Mar 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Mar 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Mar 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Mar 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Mar 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Apr 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Apr 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Apr 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat Apr 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat May 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn
  • Sat May 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Birgit Hagedorn