8 Brocades for Health Qigong


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
All abilities welcome! This form is done standing but also can be done in a chair and performed in varying degrees of challenge. Whether you are recovering from an injury or have a wide range of movement, this form will lessen overall anxiety and increase your ability to relax.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Sep 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Sep 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with DaoShima Susan
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with DaoShima Susan