Living a conscious,
deliberate life...

 

   

         

10-Step TaiChi


This class is taught by:

LaoShih Holly Kelty

While my journey began with TaiChi, it has expanded to a vast repertoire of Daoist teachings. This includes Qigong (internal energy work), Five Elements, and a variety of Shamanic Studies. I have experienced many positive changes through my exploration of Daoism. I now look at things from different perspectives, leave myself open to new ideas and listen within for the answers. 

As a being I have become gentler, more observant and have greater control over my emotions. I have greater flexibility, increased vitality and a bit of grace. I'm also blessed to have the support of my family who witnessed my process firsthand. We've grown much closer by navigating difficult situations with positive attitudes.

Email: laoshih.holly@gmail.com; Facebook: LaoShih Holly
This class begins with standing warm-ups. TaiChi movements are taught one at a time and are repeated several times. Instruction includes details as well as just following. All questions welcome! No prerequisite.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Dec 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Dec 21 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Dec 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Dec 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Jan 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Jan 04 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Jan 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Jan 11 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Jan 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Jan 18 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Jan 25 7:00 am - 7:45 am with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty