Living a conscious,
deliberate life...

 

   

         

SENIORS TaiChi


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
TaiChi is an easy and effective way to develop stability and flexibility at an older age. It is also useful for recovery from illness, injury and stress. Overall, TaiChi improves posture alignment, strength and mobility.
 
Make self-care part of your healthy lifestyle!
 
Senior Rates: 11 for $99

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Dec 18 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Dec 20 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Dec 25 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Dec 27 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Jan 01 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Jan 03 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Jan 08 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Jan 10 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Jan 15 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Jan 17 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Jan 22 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Jan 24 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Jan 29 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Jan 31 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Feb 05 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Feb 07 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Feb 12 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Feb 14 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Feb 19 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan