SENIORS TaiChi


This class is taught by:

DaoShima Susan

Lessons in life have taught me how to negotiate the business world but not to dwell there, to incorporate efficiency without giving up the joy of discovering a new way, and to be fiscally conservative without being stingy.
 
I now make choices that support my best interests as well as the interests of my community. My pleasures are designing interesting and functional clothing, creating flavorful organic foods and, of course, teaching TaiChi and Qigong. 
 
 
TaiChi is an easy and effective way to develop stability and flexibility at an older age. It is also useful for recovery from illness, injury and stress. Overall, TaiChi improves posture alignment, strength and mobility.
 
Make self-care part of your healthy lifestyle!
 
Senior Rates:  $10 drop-in or 11 for $99

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Aug 21 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Aug 23 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Aug 28 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Aug 30 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Sep 04 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Sep 06 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Sep 11 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Sep 13 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Sep 18 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Sep 20 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Sep 25 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Sep 27 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Oct 02 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Oct 04 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Oct 09 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Oct 11 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Oct 16 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Thu Oct 18 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan
  • Tue Oct 23 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm with DaoShima Susan