Fire Dragon Qigong


This class is taught by:

Ryan Marshall

Ryan Marshall has dedicated himself to the art and science of mind-body practices and powerful energetic healing for more than 25 years. He was trained in California as a physician of Eastern and integrative medicine and has studied extensively in energy medicine and spiritual disciplines around the world. Inspired by the positive benefits he has seen in his own life, Ryan continually shares these practices to enhance the lives of others.
Without flow, there is no health. This form is focused on opening the flow of the body's holistic network. Fire Dragon Qigong excels at transforming blockages by utilizing self-acupressure, healing sounds, therapeutic postures and mind intent. Regular practice brings health and harmony to the entire body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Dec 26 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Jan 02 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Jan 09 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Jan 16 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Jan 23 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Jan 30 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Feb 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Feb 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall
  • Tue Feb 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Ryan Marshall