Internal Cultivation Qigong


This class is taught by:

LaoShih Holly

What began with Tai Chi has expanded to include various Daoist teachings such as Qigong (internal energy work), Meditation and healing arts. I have experienced many positive changes through my exploration of Daoism. I now look at things from different perspectives, leave myself open to new ideas and listen within for the answers.


As a being I have become gentler, more observant and have greater control over my emotions. I have greater flexibility, increased vitality and a bit of grace. I'm also blessed to have the support of my family who witnessed my process firsthand. We've grown much closer by navigating difficult situations with positive attitudes.

Contact:
laoshih.holly@gmail.com
Facebook: LaoShih Holly
Work on various forms of Daoist Alchemy from Mt. Emei traditions:
  • Shamanic Shaking
  • Opening & Closing Exercises
  • TuGuNaXin
  • Five Elements Qigong

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Sep 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Sep 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Sep 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Oct 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Oct 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Oct 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Nov 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly