Internal Cultivation Qigong


This class is taught by:

LaoShih Holly Kelty

What began with Tai Chi has expanded to include various Daoist teachings such as Qigong (internal energy work), Meditation and healing arts. I have experienced many positive changes through my exploration of Daoism. I now look at things from different perspectives, leave myself open to new ideas and listen within for the answers. As a being I have become gentler, more observant and have greater control over my emotions. I have greater flexibility, increased vitality and a bit of grace. I'm also blessed to have the support of my family who witnessed my process firsthand. We've grown much closer by navigating difficult situations with positive attitudes.

Email: laoshih.holly@gmail.com; Facebook: LaoShih Holly
Work on various forms of Daoist Alchemy from Mt. Emei traditions:
  • Shamanic Shaking
  • Opening & Closing Exercises
  • TuGuNaXin
  • Five Elements Qigong

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Dec 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 03 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Feb 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Feb 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Feb 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Feb 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Mar 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Mar 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Mar 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Mar 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Apr 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Apr 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty