Living a conscious,
deliberate life...

 

   

         

Internal Cultivation Qigong


This class is taught by:

LaoShih Holly Kelty

While my journey began with TaiChi, it has expanded to a vast repertoire of Daoist teachings. This includes Qigong (internal energy work), Five Elements, and a variety of Shamanic Studies. I have experienced many positive changes through my exploration of Daoism. I now look at things from different perspectives, leave myself open to new ideas and listen within for the answers. 

As a being I have become gentler, more observant and have greater control over my emotions. I have greater flexibility, increased vitality and a bit of grace. I'm also blessed to have the support of my family who witnessed my process firsthand. We've grown much closer by navigating difficult situations with positive attitudes.

Email: laoshih.holly@gmail.com; Facebook: LaoShih Holly
Work on various forms of Daoist Alchemy from Mt. Emei traditions:
  • Shamanic Shaking
  • Opening & Closing Exercises
  • TuGuNaXin
  • Five Elements Qigong

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Dec 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Feb 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Feb 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Mar 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Mar 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Mar 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Mar 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Apr 03 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty
  • Wed Apr 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with LaoShih Holly Kelty